Connect

Address

The Chicago Bar Foundation

321 South Plymouth Court, Suite 3B

Chicago, IL 60604

Find Legal Help

The Chicago Bar Foundation does not provide legal assistance or connect people with pro bono lawyers. If you need legal assistance, click here for information.

Contact Directory

Investing in Justice Campaign:

Sang-Yup Lee, Director of Development

slee@chicagobarfoundation.org

(312) 554-1204

Media inquiries:

Emme Veenbaas, Senior Manager of Development & Communications

eveenbaas@chicagobarfoundation.org

(312) 554-1204

Cy Pres Awards:

Bob Glaves, Executive Director

bglaves@chicagobarfoundation.org

(312) 554-1204

Information about the CBF’s advocacy efforts:

Roya Samarghandi, Associate Director of Advocacy, Innovation, & Training

rsamarghandi@chicagobarfoundation.org

(312) 554-8022

Financial information & donation support:

Jess Lingle, Director of Finance

jlingle@chicagobarfoundation.org

(312) 554-8020

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sang-Yup Lee, Director of Development

slee@chicagobarfoundation.org

(312) 554-1204

Information about the CBF’s grants process:

Melanie MacBride, Associate Director of Grants & COO

mmacbride@chicagobarfoundation.org

(312) 554-1206

Pro Bono Inquiries:

Brian Budzicz, Associate Director of

Pro Bono & Programs

bbudzicz@chicagobarfoundation.org

(312) 554-1207

Information about the Justice Entrepreneurs Project (JEP):

Samoane Williams, Director of the JEP

swilliams@chicagobarfoundation.org

(312) 546.9970

Subscribe To Our Newsletter and Follow The Blog