2011 – Sandra J. Wall

Sandy Wall’s commitment to serving those in need, and her compassion for those she serves, are truly exemplary. Sandy consistently participates in a variety of pro bono and community service projects while keeping up with the busy pace of her position as Managing Counsel for the Franchise Group at McDonald’s Corporation.

read more ...

2010 – Mary Anne Smith, Illinois Institute of Technology

2009 – Kal Gibron, Sears Holding Corporation

2008 – Minauti Mehta, Abbott Laboratories

2007 – Randall S. Rapp, Woods Equipment Company

2006 – Laura L. Hois, McDonald’s Corporation

2005 – Daniel A. Cotter, Unitrin Services Company

2004 – Steven M. Cook, Sears, Roebuck and Co.

2003 – Sujata Dayal and Tejal Vakharia, Abbott Laboratories

2002 – Pauline Levy, McDonald’s Corporation

2001 – Mary Ann O’Connor, Bank One Corporation

2000 – Daniel J. Harper, The Chicago Tribune

read more ...