Help Us Honor Some Exceptional Attorneys on July 15

Join us for the CBA & CBF Pro Bono & Public Service Awards Luncheon on Tuesday, July 15 at the Fairmont Hotel. The awards presented¬†recognize¬†several of our profession’s unsung heroes from a broad cross-section of the legal community and their dedication to pro bono and public service. These awards also serve to build awareness of the impact our collective efforts can have in the lives of the most vulnerable people in our community

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Reception 11:30
Program 12:00 to 1:30

The Fairmont Hotel Chicago
200 N. Columbus Drive, Chicago


V. Alexandra Darrow
ADP, Inc.
President, Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) Chicago Chapter

James A. Morsch
Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP


Kimball R. Anderson and Karen Gatsis Anderson Public Interest Law Fellowship

Exelon Outstanding Corporate Counsel Award

Leonard Jay Schrager Award of Excellence

Edward J. Lewis II Pro Bono Service Award

Maurice Weigle Exceptional Young Lawyer Award

Richard J. Phelan Public Service Award

Thomas H. Morsch Public Service Award

Learn more…

Buy tickets…