Staff


Bob Glaves

Executive Director
bglaves@chicagobar.org
(312) 554-1205


  • Ryanne Easley

    Director of Development & Donor Programs
    reasley@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-1247

  • Dina Merrell

    Associate Director
    dmerrell@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-1206
     

  • Karen Hamilton

    Manager of Finance & Operations
    khamilton@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-8020

  • Christopher MontielChristopher Montiel

    Development & Events Coordinator
    cmontiel@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-8303

  • Angela Inzano

    Program Manager
    ainzano@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-4952

  • Amy Sings In The TimberAmy Sings In The Timber

    Director of Donor Relations
    asings@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-1209

  • Meredith Mazzuca

    Director of Marketing & Communications
    mmazzuca@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-1207

  • Kelly Tautges

    Director of Pro Bono & Court Advocacy
    ktautges@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-8356


  • Trevor Clarke

    Director, Justice Entrepreneurs Project (JEP)
    tclarke@chicagobar.org
    (312) 546-9939

  • Cortney Redman

    Regional Coordinator for Cook County, JusticeCorps
    credman@iljusticecorps.org
    (312) 914-9521