Staff


Bob Glaves

Executive Director
bglaves@chicagobar.org
(312) 554-1205


  • Jessica Bednarz

    Dir. of Innovation & Training, JEP
    jbednarz@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-8022

  • Trevor Clarke

    Director, JEP
    tclarke@chicagobar.org
    (312) 546-9939

  • Elena Dennis

    Development & Events Coordinator
    edennis@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-8303

  • Ryanne Easley

    Director of Development & Donor Programs
    reasley@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-1247

  • Karen Hamilton

    Manager of Finance & Operations
    khamilton@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-8020

  • Angela Inzano

    Program Manager
    ainzano@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-4952

  • Debra Magad

    Major Gifts Officer
    dmagad@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-1209

  • Meredith Mazzuca

    Director of Marketing & Communications
    mmazzuca@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-1207

  • Dina Merrell

    Associate Director
    dmerrell@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-1206
     

  • Samira A. Nazem

    Director of Pro Bono & Court Advocacy
    snazem@chicagobar.org
    (312) 554-8356

  • Cortney Redman

    Regional Coordinator for Cook County, JusticeCorps
    credman@iljusticecorps.org
    (312) 914-9521